Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. Your information will be held in the strictest confidence and we will get back you to right away. Be sure to let us know if there is an area of particular interest in the ‘Message’ section.

Direct contact

Jim Vieira, President & General Manager jvieira@pfmetals.com
Garry Pinheiro, Millwright & Field Crews Manager gpinheiro@pfmetals.com
Mark Fagundes, Engineering Department Manager mfagundes@pfmetals.com
Tim Wilson, Production Manager twilson@pfmetals.com
Mike Cabral, Purchasing Department Manager mcabral@pfmetals.com
Sarah Snyder, Account Department ssnyder@pfmetals.com
Bernadette Delgado, Human Resources Manager bdelgado@pfmetals.com
Hours

Monday – Friday | 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday | Scheduled as Needed

After Hours Contacts
Garry Pinheiro, Millwright & Field Manager 209.495.9657
Tim Wilson, Production Supervisor 209.495.9661
Brian Hatfield, Sales Engineer, South San Joaquin Valley Territory 559.419.3360
Geoff Holland, Sales Engineer, Central San Joaquin Valley Territory 209.605.3934
Dave Newton, Sales Engineer Bay Area & Northern CA Territory 209.988.7031