Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. Your information will be held in the strictest confidence and we will get back to you right away. Be sure to let us know if there is an area of particular interest in the ‘Message’ section.

Direct contact

Jim Vieira, President & General Managerjvieira@pfmetals.com
Garret Allison, Engineering Department Manager

gallison@pfmetals.com

Sam Crockett, Production Shop Managerscrockett@pfmetals.com
Josh Moore, Production Coordinator

jmoore@pfmetals.com

Jessica Shepherd, Executive Assistant

jshepherd@pfmetals.com

Bernadette Delgado, Accounting Office & HR Manager

bdelgado@pfmetals.com
  
Hours

Monday – Friday  |  7:30am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday  |  Scheduled as Needed

After Hours Contacts
Jim Vieira, President & General Manager209.495.9643
Joshua Moore, Production Coordinator209.495.9604