Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. Your information will be held in the strictest confidence and we will get back you to right away. Be sure to let us know if there is an area of particular interest in the ‘Message’ section.

Direct contact

Jim Vieira, President & General Managerjvieira@pfmetals.com
Garry Pinheiro, Millwright & Field Crews Managergpinheiro@pfmetals.com
Mark Fagundes, Engineering Department Managermfagundes@pfmetals.com
Tim Wilson, Production Managertwilson@pfmetals.com
Mike Cabral, Purchasing Department Managermcabral@pfmetals.com
Sarah Snyder, Account Departmentssnyder@pfmetals.com
Bernadette Delgado, Human Resources Managerbdelgado@pfmetals.com
Hours

Monday – Friday | 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday | Scheduled as Needed

After Hours Contacts
Garry Pinheiro, Millwright & Field Manager209.495.9657
Tim Wilson, Production Supervisor209.495.9661
Brian Hatfield, Sales Engineer, South San Joaquin Valley Territory559.419.3360
Geoff Holland, Sales Engineer, Central San Joaquin Valley Territory209.605.3934
Dave Newton, Sales Engineer Bay Area & Northern CA Territory209.988.7031