Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. Your information will be held in the strictest confidence and we will get back you to right away. Be sure to let us know if there is an area of particular interest in the ‘Message’ section.

Direct contact

Jim Vieira, President & General Managerjvieira@pfmetals.com
Mark Fagundes, Engineering Department Manager

mfagundes@pfmetals.com

Sam Crockett, Production Shop Managerscrockett@pfmetals.com
Tim Wilson, Production Coordinatortwilson@pfmetals.com
Sarah Snyder, Executive Assistant

ssnyder@pfmetals.com

Bernadette Delgado, Accounting Office & HR Manager

bdelgado@pfmetals.com
  
Hours

Monday – Friday  |  7:30am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday  |  Scheduled as Needed

After Hours Contacts
Jim Vieira, President & General Manager209.495.9643
Tim Wilson, Production Coordinator209.495.9661
Geoff Holland, Sales Engineer, Central San Joaquin Valley Territory209.605.3934